Pharah Phitted Creating A New Wave In The PGH Underground Music Scene!

Who is the Girl behind the mic?

22251434_10209994712006652_770060901_o

Artist Name: PHARAH PHITTED

Age: 24

City you from/Reppin: PGH, PA

Notable Releases: ORIGINAL on iTunes & Spotify

Label: Independent Artist

Currently Working on: mixtape – “Its W.A.R” . EP – “F.O.C.U.S”

Influenced By: “Whitney Houston, the OLD Lil Wayne, Left Eye, Erykah Badu…”

What is it like being an Underground/ Independent artist: “It is awesome because I am able to make decisions on my own, no one tells me what to do and I am not bound by noones rules or contracts. I am essentially my own boss. It is difficult though because I am the sole promoter, marketer and manager of myself. I am in charge of the production and performance of my tracks. It is a blessing”.

 

Follow Us on Social media

Twitter @Hotxx_Magazine

Instagram @Hotxxmagazine

Facebook @HotxxMagazineLLC

Website: http://hotxxmagazine.webnode.com

Author: hotxxmagazine

HotxxMagazine isn't just a magazine, but it is a digital way of showing appreciation to those who deserve appreciation and recognition. Such as underground music artist, Local Businesses, Black women empowerment, Mothers and other individuals who work hard everyday to make a living for themselves and their families. I am Tara Jackson CEO of HotxxMagazine, some of you may know me by the stage name LadyTBadd. I started writing and performing music in 2009. Through the years i have gained better knowledge of the entertainment industry. I came to notice that those in the entertainment industry don't get enough recognition, unless perhaps you are beyonce, jay-z, big sean etc. HotxxMagazine is made to appreciate those who are working hard, those who have businesses and for the hard working underground artist working daily to provide for themselves, their children and their families.

Leave a Reply

